# Pickle

> An AI character with its own browser, outbound phone calls, a credential Vault, and agent-to-agent conversations.

- **Maker:** Pickle, Inc.
- **Catalogue type:** Hosted agent
- **Website:** https://www.pickle.com/
- **Source code:** unknown — no public repository recorded
- **Also known as:** unknown — no other names recorded
- **Evidence:** 11 sources, checked 2026-10-21 to 2026-10-21
- **Profile:** https://agentlist.wiki/agent/pickle/
- **This record:** https://agentlist.wiki/agents/pickle.md

## Key facts

| Field | Value | Status | Sources |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Availability & access | Available · age limits | documented | 2, 3 |
| Price & usage costs | From $20/mo | documented | 4 |
| Included in another plan | Standalone Pickle subscription. | documented | 4 |
| Where it runs | Provider cloud | documented | 1 |
| Open source & license | unknown | unknown | — |
| Controls your computer | unknown | unknown | — |
| Its own computer | Cloud | documented | 9 |
| Works while your computer is off | unknown | unknown | — |
| If the vendor stops | Stops | documented | 9 |
| Remote shut-off | unknown | unknown | — |
| What you keep | On request | documented | 7 |
| Company type | Startup | documented | 11 |
| Launch date | unknown | unknown | — |

Status marks — `documented`: Supported by official documentation; not independently tested. `limited`: Only partial or conditional support established. `unknown`: Not established by reviewed sources; does not mean unsupported.

## Company & launch

*Who makes it and when it arrived. Company type and funding are context, not a quality score: an open-source project and a public company carry different risks, not better or worse ones.*

- **Company type** `documented` — Startup [11]
- **Company stage** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Disclosed funding** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Launch date** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".

**Launch history**

unknown — no dated launch event is recorded.

## What it can do

*What this agent can actually operate — a machine of its own, yours, or neither. Computer control is three separate questions, and most products answer only some of them.*

- **What stands out** `documented` — AI character that calls businesses, uses websites and coordinates with friends’ Pickles. [3]
- **Computer use** `limited` (partial or conditional only) — Uses its own computer for tasks; control of your local desktop is not specified. [9]
- **Controls your computer** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Its own computer** `documented` — A computer of its own, with isolated task execution. Whether you can watch it is not specified. [9]
- **Works while your computer is off** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Browser control** `documented` — Navigates websites, completes forms and checkout; you can watch or take over. [2]
- **Voice & ambient listening** `documented` — In-app voice conversations and outbound calls to businesses. [2]
- **Background work & triggers** `documented` — One-time and repeating daily, weekly or monthly tasks. [6]

## Apps & access

*Where you reach it and on what. A messaging integration is not a native app, so the two are tracked apart; an app listed here is a real first-party client.*

- **Native desktop apps** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **iPhone & Android apps** `documented` — iPhone app available; Android marked coming soon. [1, 2]
- **Web & messaging** `documented` — Text and voice within the Pickle app; phone calls. [2]
- **Messaging services** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Native hardware** `limited` (partial or conditional only) — Previously announced glasses. An earlier official page says batch-one refunds are being processed; the current site focuses on the app. [1, 10]
- **Developer API** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".

## Models & plans

*What you pay and what runs underneath. Where an agent is bundled into a larger subscription, the price shown is that subscription's — there is no separate fee for the agent.*

- **Models & providers** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Bring your own model** `limited` (partial or conditional only) — AI processing comes with a usage plan; personal model keys are not specified. [4, 8]
- **Included in another plan** `documented` — Standalone Pickle subscription. [4]
- **Price & usage costs** `documented` — Plus $20, Pro $50, Max $100, Ultra $200 per month; weekly credit allowances. [4]

## Vendor lock-in

*How hard it is to leave, and what survives if the company does. Almost no hosted vendor publishes a shutdown commitment, so an answer here is usually read from the architecture rather than from a promise.*

- **If the vendor stops** `documented` — Alone among hosted products here, the terms address discontinuation: where reasonable the company will say why and give users a chance to export their content. [9]
- **Remote shut-off** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **What you keep** `documented` — A copy of personal information on request. Account deletion starts immediately; diagnostic records go within 30 days, server logs within 90, and credential-use records are held in write-once storage until 365 days old. [7]

## Ownership & control

*What it asks before acting, what it remembers, and who else can see it. These are the questions that decide whether you would hand it your inbox.*

- **Open source & license** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Where it runs** `documented` — Managed service with isolated task execution. [1]
- **Passwords & credentials** `documented` — Built-in Vault keeps passwords and card details encrypted separately from the model. [7]
- **Approval before actions** `documented` — Requests approval for purchases, bookings and irreversible actions. [2]
- **What it remembers** `documented` — Remembers conversations; memories can be read, edited and deleted in Bubbles. [3]
- **Edit & export your data** `limited` (partial or conditional only) — Memory editing and deletion; full state export is not specified. [3]
- **Privacy & isolation** `documented` — Secrets bypass the model. Authorized staff may review conversations; the policy excludes advertising and model training. [8]
- **Availability & access** `documented` — iPhone app; 18 and older. [2, 3]

## Plans

| Plan | Price | Billing | Includes | Limits | Sources |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Plus | $20/month | Monthly; renews automatically | 470 usage credits each week; Chat, calls and tasks | Resets Monday, 4 AM Pacific; Scheduled tasks pause when credits run out | 4, 5 |
| Pro | $50/month | Monthly; renews automatically | 1,170 usage credits each week; Chat, calls and tasks | Resets Monday, 4 AM Pacific; Scheduled tasks pause when credits run out | 4, 5 |
| Max | $100/month | Monthly; renews automatically | 2,330 usage credits each week; Chat, calls and tasks | Resets Monday, 4 AM Pacific; Scheduled tasks pause when credits run out | 4, 5 |
| Ultra | $200/month | Monthly; renews automatically | 4,670 usage credits each week; Chat, calls and tasks | Resets Monday, 4 AM Pacific; Scheduled tasks pause when credits run out | 4, 5 |

## Native apps and web access

*Messaging services are channels, not native apps, and are listed separately below.*

| Platform | Status | Detail | Sources |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| iOS | Available | Pickle iPhone app. | 2 |
| Android | Coming soon | Android is marked coming soon on the English homepage. | 1 |

## Messaging services

unknown — no messaging service is recorded for this agent.

## Hardware

`unknown` Not established — **Pickle 1 glasses**: Previously announced glasses. An earlier official page says batch-one refunds are being processed; the current site focuses on the app. [1, 10]

## Data reach

*What personal data this agent can reach, and whether anyone else could reach the same source.*

unknown — no first-party or exclusive data reach is recorded for this agent.

## Discussion

unknown — no dated public threads are recorded for this agent.

## Feedback snapshot

unknown — no attributed feedback snapshot is recorded for this agent.

## Updates

**Where updates come from:** no public release notes found — Checked: the site is client-rendered and serves no readable changelog at any path (checked 2026-10-22)

No dated catalogue updates mention this agent yet.

## Sources

1. [Pickle personal agent](https://www.pickle.com/) — checked 2026-10-21
2. [Pickle iPhone app](https://apps.apple.com/us/app/pickle-your-personal-ai-agent/id6795790129) — checked 2026-10-21
3. [What is Pickle?](https://www.pickle.com/help/start/what-is-pickle) — checked 2026-10-21
4. [Pickle plans and weekly allowances](https://www.pickle.com/help/credits/plans) — checked 2026-10-21
5. [Pickle usage credits and limits](https://www.pickle.com/help/credits/usage-credits) — checked 2026-10-21
6. [Pickle scheduled tasks](https://www.pickle.com/help/tasks/scheduled) — checked 2026-10-21
7. [How Pickle protects your privacy](https://pickle.com/how-your-pickle-protects-your-privacy) — checked 2026-10-21
8. [Who can see your information?](https://www.pickle.com/help/privacy/who-can-see) — checked 2026-10-21
9. [Pickle terms of service](https://www.pickle.com/terms-of-service) — checked 2026-10-21
10. [Pickle 1 hardware announcement and refund notice](https://www.pickle.com/?pubDate=20260102) — checked 2026-10-21
11. [Pickle company profile at Y Combinator](https://www.ycombinator.com/companies/pickle-2) — checked 2026-10-21
