# Kimi Claw

> Managed OpenClaw deployment and a Kimi chat connection for existing OpenClaw instances.

- **Maker:** Kimi
- **Catalogue type:** Hosted agent
- **Website:** https://www.kimi.com/bot
- **Source code:** unknown — no public repository recorded
- **Also known as:** unknown — no other names recorded
- **Evidence:** 5 sources, checked 2026-10-21 to 2026-10-22
- **Profile:** https://agentlist.wiki/agent/kimi-claw/
- **This record:** https://agentlist.wiki/agents/kimi-claw.md

## Key facts

| Field | Value | Status | Sources |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Availability & access | Available · paid plan | documented | 1 |
| Price & usage costs | CNY199/mo (China) | documented | 3 |
| Included in another plan | China Pro / Max / Ultra; eligible legacy plans | documented | 1, 4 |
| Where it runs | Kimi cloud or self | documented | 1 |
| Open source & license | unknown | unknown | — |
| Controls your computer | unknown | unknown | — |
| Its own computer | unknown | unknown | — |
| Works while your computer is off | unknown | unknown | — |
| If the vendor stops | Partly | limited | 1 |
| Remote shut-off | unknown | unknown | — |
| What you keep | On request | documented | 5 |
| Company type | unknown | unknown | — |
| Launch date | unknown | unknown | — |

Status marks — `documented`: Supported by official documentation; not independently tested. `limited`: Only partial or conditional support established. `unknown`: Not established by reviewed sources; does not mean unsupported.

## Company & launch

*Who makes it and when it arrived. Company type and funding are context, not a quality score: an open-source project and a public company carry different risks, not better or worse ones.*

- **Company type** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Company stage** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Disclosed funding** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Launch date** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".

**Launch history**

unknown — no dated launch event is recorded.

## What it can do

*What this agent can actually operate — a machine of its own, yours, or neither. Computer control is three separate questions, and most products answer only some of them.*

- **What stands out** `documented` — One-click hosted OpenClaw, or connect an existing self-hosted OpenClaw to Kimi. [1]
- **Computer use** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Controls your computer** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Its own computer** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Works while your computer is off** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Browser control** `limited` (partial or conditional only) — Kimi Web Search is included; interactive browser control is not specified. [1]
- **Voice & ambient listening** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Background work & triggers** `documented` — Scheduled tasks through /cron. [2]

## Apps & access

*Where you reach it and on what. A messaging integration is not a native app, so the two are tracked apart; an app listed here is a real first-party client.*

- **Native desktop apps** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **iPhone & Android apps** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Web & messaging** `documented` — Kimi, Feishu, WeCom, WeChat, and others. [1]
- **Messaging services** `documented` — WeChat, WeCom, Feishu [1]
- **Native hardware** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Developer API** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".

## Models & plans

*What you pay and what runs underneath. Where an agent is bundled into a larger subscription, the price shown is that subscription's — there is no separate fee for the agent.*

- **Models & providers** `documented` — Kimi K2.6 default; K3 configuration documented. [1]
- **Bring your own model** `limited` (partial or conditional only) — Kimi model access is included; custom model-provider/API-key support is not specified. [1]
- **Included in another plan** `documented` — Dedicated Kimi Claw is included with China's current Pro, Max and Ultra plans. Eligible legacy Allegretto and higher subscriptions continue; features draw on shared membership credits. [1, 4]
- **Price & usage costs** `documented` — China plans with dedicated Kimi Claw: Pro CNY199/month, Max CNY699/month, Ultra CNY1,399/month; annual discounts available. The deployed cloud host also consumes about 0.6% of membership credits daily. [3]

## Vendor lock-in

*How hard it is to leave, and what survives if the company does. Almost no hosted vendor publishes a shutdown commitment, so an answer here is usually read from the architecture rather than from a promise.*

- **If the vendor stops** `limited` (partial or conditional only) — The hosted deployment depends on Kimi's cloud, but an existing self-hosted OpenClaw instance can connect and would survive it. [1]
- **Remote shut-off** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **What you keep** `documented` — A request for a copy in a structured, machine-readable format, or transmission to another controller. No retention period after deletion is stated. [5]

## Ownership & control

*What it asks before acting, what it remembers, and who else can see it. These are the questions that decide whether you would hand it your inbox.*

- **Open source & license** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Where it runs** `documented` — Kimi cloud; existing self-hosted instances can connect. [1]
- **Passwords & credentials** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Approval before actions** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **What it remembers** `documented` — Long-term OpenClaw memory. [1]
- **Edit & export your data** `documented` — Links existing OpenClaw; hosted-state export unverified. [1]
- **Privacy & isolation** `unknown` — Not specified — no reviewed source answers this, which is a gap in the catalogue rather than a "no".
- **Availability & access** `documented` — Available with Allegretto or higher membership. [1]

## Plans

| Plan | Price | Billing | Includes | Limits | Sources |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Pro · China | CNY199/month | Monthly, or CNY1,908/year | Dedicated Kimi Claw and Goal Mode; 4× Agent credits; Kimi Code and Agent Swarm | Monthly shared credits do not roll over; Cloud host consumes about 0.6% of membership credits/day | 3, 4 |
| Max · China | CNY699/month | Monthly, or CNY6,708/year | Dedicated Kimi Claw; 14× Agent credits; Four concurrent Agent tasks | Monthly shared credit pool; Daily host credit charge also applies | 3, 4 |
| Ultra · China | CNY1,399/month | Monthly, or CNY13,428/year | Dedicated Kimi Claw; 28× Agent credits; Four concurrent Agent tasks; 50GB project storage | Monthly shared credit pool; Daily host credit charge also applies | 3, 4 |

## Native apps and web access

*Messaging services are channels, not native apps, and are listed separately below.*

unknown — no native app or web client is recorded.

## Messaging services

| Service | Status | Detail | Sources |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| WeChat | Available | Kimi, Feishu, WeCom, WeChat, and others. | 1 |
| WeCom | Available | Kimi, Feishu, WeCom, WeChat, and others. | 1 |
| Feishu | Available | Kimi, Feishu, WeCom, WeChat, and others. | 1 |

## Hardware

`unknown` — no dedicated hardware is established by the reviewed sources.

## Data reach

*What personal data this agent can reach, and whether anyone else could reach the same source.*

unknown — no first-party or exclusive data reach is recorded for this agent.

## Discussion

unknown — no dated public threads are recorded for this agent.

## Feedback snapshot

unknown — no attributed feedback snapshot is recorded for this agent.

## Updates

**Where updates come from:** unknown — no update source has been recorded for this agent.

No dated catalogue updates mention this agent yet.

## Ecosystem

- Built on: OpenClaw → Kimi Claw — Kimi documents deploying OpenClaw in its cloud and connecting existing OpenClaw installations. (https://www.kimi.com/en/help/kimi-claw/overview)

## Sources

1. [Kimi Claw cloud deployment and legacy eligibility](https://www.kimi.com/en/help/kimi-claw/overview) — checked 2026-10-21
2. [Kimi Claw terminal commands](https://www.kimi.com/en/help/kimi-claw/concepts) — checked 2026-10-21
3. [Kimi China membership prices and cloud-host charges](https://www.kimi.com/en/help/membership/membership-pricing) — checked 2026-10-21
4. [Kimi China membership benefits and legacy plans](https://www.kimi.com/en/help/membership/membership-overview) — checked 2026-10-21
5. [Kimi Claw privacy agreement](https://www.kimi.com/user/agreement/en/kimiClawPrivacy) — checked 2026-10-22
